What?

I feel like I can’t do this
I feel I’m stuck within
Sarcasim paradox, a lie so deep within
A torment so deep ingrained
A fathomed restraint, a grin
I’ll tell you all is fine
But deep down it all begins
A story that unfolds
A trial that’s walked with shame
Never ending waiting with whored out story aimed.
Pickled truths at best
Comfort found within
All this time, a sentence’s crime
Of the arm’s that hold and bind
A life time of torture, in the sane man’s mind
But mine lies deep within the thought of all that is taught and sighed.
Paitence is the virtue that I have never learned and silence is the key that I must too shall yearn.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a comment