The Tie That Binds

The tie that binds society is the same that binds both you and me.
The tie that binds the hands we hold is the same that is more precious than gold.
The tie that binds the board that breaks is the same that saves us from our mistakes.
The tie that binds us naturally is the same bind us eternally
For the tie that bound us all along is the love we share that is oh so strong.
The tie that binds our heart and soul will bind our minds and make us whole

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

