Damen Earl

My tender loving son
Yes you are the first one
That held my heart from the very start
And paved the way for more.
Dark and handsome at best
Hazel eyes as bright as a cat
Your passion sets your stage
You are loyal and you are brave
Courageous and strong
I can go on and on
You are one of my faves.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

