Tickity Tickity- Toc

Tickity Tickity-Toc
The hands go ’round my clock
It strikes at three
I’m up, yay me!
Tickity tickity-toc
Tickity tickity-tac
The mouse ran away with that
My fork and knife
Must be nice
Tickity tickity tac.
Tickity tickity tic
I am ok with it
Or so I think
Lest you blink
Tickity tickity tic
Tickity tickity tec
Are you ok with that?
Your head says yes
Your heart says meh
Tickity tickity tec
Tickity tickity tuc
A glutten for punishment, I love
You’re in my sights
Dont try and hide
Tickity tickity tuc

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

