You

You are my sun and you are my moon
You are my begining to follow thru
You are my night you are my day
I’m blessed to have you in any way.
You are my start and you are my ending
You are the reason I keep on giving.
You are my heart and you are my soul
You are my inspiration and you are more precious than gold.
You are my world and you are my everything
You are my everything wonderful
My love for you will always be bountiful

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

