My List

Allow me to indulge you with my gratitude list,
One, I gaurantee you will not want to miss,
I will start at the top and work down thru Z
I promise you friend, I’ll touch on every catagory..
First of all I am grateful for you!.
For the support that you give
You have carried me through.
My husband and best friend I will not forget
With out his love I would be a wreck
My father my mother my brother too..
They taught to be strong and how to survive all the way through
Im grateful to MY Heavenly Father
For carrying me when Im weak
He is kind loving and tender
He never smites my cheek.
Im thankful for my therepist whom is the greatest gift I have known..
She helps me to work through all my trauma and to be ok with the unkown.
Im grateful to live in the land of the free.
Where I can raise my beautiful babies and not be too afraid.
And last but not least
My children three
Who help to see the world so innocently.
I love my life and all whose in it
I can carry foward and have no regret
My experiences I choose to learn from and all the chances I get.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

