Facebook Snap-Chat

Blowin up my facebook and snap-chat
My partner in crime my lovely friend
We whore ourselves out to cyber space
For every random person in that community
We give up our faces just to get appreciation
Rejection we fear and all condemnation
We crave the attention
And yearn for the like
When deep down we fill the void we dislike
So carry on as we all will do
To make a false attempt and feel the love that we are due

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

