Me missing you

This is me missing you
Watching, waiting for  closure to happen soon.
This is me missing you
When all I want is to be with you.
It never occurred to me that you could possibly be missing me.
It never dawned on methat I would some sort of specialty.
I step away almost every day
And keep many feelings constantly at bay.
Missing you, I long for for touch
I see for face, indeed this much
Missing you I hardly find
No thought of when, where or why
Please come back, for you I weep
As I sit beneath this old oak tree.
My hand I place upon for grave
Praying for a little grace
So hard it is to face each day
With out you I feel my world is gray.
This is me missing you
Now I am one..when Iv used to be two.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

