Little Thoughts

I thought of you this morning as I went to wash my hair. Flutter-byes tickled my tummy once I looked in the mirror. My face a glow and eyes shine bright, for radiance from with in me flowed. You are but a dream to me, and a memory never lost, for I keep you sacred and close to see, one that I shall never toss. This smile belongs to you, as you rightfully placed it there, for once again I am caught off gaurd, all but frozen in your stare. I think of you from time to time and wonder what might have been? If the moon shined bright and time stood still, would there have been an end?

image

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

