Unmanageable

Heart beat Heart beat, pounding fast, takes me thru what they call the dash. Over and over i strive to be, everything that is asked of me.
Help me help me, take life slow, in a blink if an eye my babies will be grown. One step two step three step , go… life gets crazy and it seems so slow.
Back track, back track, it is what i do best, especially when I am put to the test.
Breathe in breath out.. when I want to shout.
Only prayer will heal this now.
Shaken and shaky, “I got this remember?”.
Unmanageability..
I believe it’s time for me to surrender

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

