Little Reasons

The little reasons why I am here, are far to great to disappear.
Chance at best that we crossed paths, choice be right that we held on tight.
Might as well call it like it is.. an undeniable, thought process.
Call unto me in time of need, I cling unto you through out my grief.
Pain and sufferring leads us to become stronger..
Happiness, a choice, is always the winner.
Hearts in hand and prayers and thoughts..
I will never forget all the things that you taught.
Piece by piece I will surely heal,
And continue onward through my life’s wheel.
An impact of great you have impressed upon my soul..
Gratitude and strength, I’ll carry with me as I go.
Thank you for the time we have shared.
Its peaceful to realize other people care.
Amazing at best, i keep you tucked inside..
Where I will pull you out from time to time.
Special to me you will always be..
Special thanks to the Lord, for you I give when I’m on bended knee.

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

