Come Back To Me

Come back to me, don’t do this again.
I can’t take another hit.
Believe in me and accept all that is,
Accept me for my faults and sins.
Come back to me, for I am here,
I have waited and waited all these years.
Come back to me with a joyous heart,
One of gratitude and willingness to re start.
Come back to me because I have missed you so,
A bond I have formed, a connection I can not let go.
Come back to me,  I paitently wait..
For the man I love to accept our fate.
Come back to me.. I miss you so
Come back to me, come back to me
I can never let you go.

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

