Hazy

It’s one step forward and three steps to crazy, got to get a grip on this..its gettin a little hazy.
Big breath in and exhale slowely
“God please , right now , grant me the serenity”
I too am an addict, powerless over him Bring me back into fullness..help me escape this glorious sin.
But do I really want to? Thats the question, one must ask..
Of course I do! Don’t be a fool, no wait, let me question that one again.
I feel you in my body and caress you in my soul. I feel I cant escape from your magical hold.
Your gaze deeply penetrates the very fiber of my being
I want you, enjoy you, but do you even miss me?
I sit amongst this crazy dynamic
Pondering all the what if’s and static.
The hardest thing I have ever had to do…
Is holding him and loving you.

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

