Hmmmm

Feeling a bit on the edge again, needing, wanting, pleading, to be talked down from the ledge.
A fool am I ?, played into your hands,
Special am I? I couldnt possibly understand.
Arent we,  after all just friends?
This smile that you have placed
Across these lips, upon my face
A memory in time you will be
A uniquely formed rareity
You rough gentle hands
My true embrace
Your arms you swore would never be placed. Around my frame , you draw me in tight. Kiss my neck, breatheing in all my delight.
Safety i have found in you
But sadly all we share is the moon
Pull me closer and draw me near
My only wish i hold so dear.
Take me into your protective grace.Reach down and gently carress my face.
Hoist me up into yourself
Cuz that is right where I believe you fell.

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

