Oops, I fell

Oops! I did it. Yep I fell. This obviously was meant to happen, against my own will.
I do not regret the fall endured, is it the landing? I’m not so sure. I sometimes do not see what is in front of me. And down I go, with my everything.
Getting back up is never a challenge, for it is staying vertical in a horizontal balance.
The tilted world and uneven door frames, provide for some quite pleasant pains.
Letting go and letting God.. is harder than than you might think..
For what is certainly a blessing is most often disquised as pain

About statickitten131

My name is Amanda and I love writing. Currantly I have been writing poetry more as a canvas to channel my Bi-polar energy and to strengthen my skills.

Leave a Reply

